Welcome to the Hospital of Life


Greetings!

This is the Hospital of Life. What began as a journal (for lack of a better word) turned into this blog.

A basic question is: what do you think of hospitals? I work in hospitals, in and out of them. And I hate them. I work with healthcare professionals, I see them almost daily, and I fear them. I work with life, I sell it, I try to save it and most important of all, I cherish it. I’m not a doctor, nor a nurse, I’m an engineer who sees health from a different point of view.

The names and brands in this blog have been changed to keep people’s identity safe.

Cheers!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

